Bard of Blood (season 1)

votes: 0


Four Indian spies were caught in the economically undeveloped Pakistani province of Baluchistan, this is the place where military formations of nationalists act. Ex agent of Indian foreign intelligence, analyst and, so called, sleeper agent went here with the secret mission. To prevent the upcoming war, he has to deal with not only armed separatists but with his own demons of the past.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - What's Past is Prologue

Episode 2
S01 E02 - When Sorrows Come, They Come Not Single Spies, but in Battalions

Episode 3
S01 E03 - So Quick Bright Things Come to Confusion

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Love All, Trust a Few, Do Wrong to None

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Fight Fire With Fire

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Heat Not a Furnace for Your Foe So Hot That It Do Singe Yourself

Episode 7
S01 E07 - My Stronger Guilt Defeats My Strong Intent