This is a coming-of-age story that explores the unseen lives of Italian teenagers. Based in part on a scandal involving underage prostitutes in Rome, the series follows a group of teenagers as they challenge society and are in search of identity and independence amid forbidden love, family pressure and shared secrets.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Valentine's Day

Episode 2
S03 E02 - April 26th, 1915

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Make a Wish

Episode 4
S03 E04 - No More Secrets

Episode 5
S03 E05 - 100 Days

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Beyond the Aquarium