Puberty is a hard period for any teenager. World view and understanding change, emotional instability takes place. At the same time, the responsibility grows and plans change. Maximalism and other interests and preferences, all of that catches up with the teenager.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - #justagame

Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Offer

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Ghosts

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Truth or Dare

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Dead End

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Baby