Arrow (season 8)

votes: 0


This TV series comes back in the eighth season. The authors continue the story of a hero who tries to defend his native city from scoundrels that took the control over it. Oliver Queen was one of those who were destroying the city and spending millions dollars for entertainment and forgetting about the main duty.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S08 E01 - Starling City

Episode 2
S08 E02 - Welcome to Hong Kong

Episode 3
S08 E03 - Leap of Faith

Episode 4
S08 E04 - Present Tense

Episode 5
S08 E05 - Prochnost

Episode 6
S08 E06 - Reset

Episode 7
S08 E07 - Purgatory

Episode 8
S08 E08 - Crisis on Infinite Earths: Part Four

Episode 9
S08 E09 - Green Arrow & The Canaries

Episode 10
S08 E10 - Fadeout