Arcane (season 1)

votes: 0


League of Legends is one of today's most popular games in the MOBA genre. This project became an independent eSports discipline when the creators of Dota decided to separate from the team and let their ideas run wild. Now League of Legends is a game that has gained enormous popularity around the world. The Arcane series is an animated story that unfolds in Piltover. The events will also take viewers to the world of Zaun, a violent underground universe. The main plot will tell about growing up and becoming two legendary champions, who will take part in the main battle...

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Welcome to the Playground

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Some Mysteries Are Better Left Unsolved

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Base Violence Necessary for Change

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Happy Progress Day!

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Everybody Wants to Be My Enemy

Episode 6
S01 E06 - When These Walls Come Tumbling Down

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Episode 8

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Episode 9