American Rust (season 1)

votes: 0


The series tells the story of a sheriff who works in a small town and tries to do everything possible to maintain at least some balance of power here. Serious accidents rarely occur here, but from time to time unpleasant events occur that make the locals horrified, as it was recently.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Mill

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Happy Returns

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Forgive Us Our Trespasses

Episode 4
S01 E04 - My Name Is Billy

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Jojo Ameri-GO

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Debt Collection

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Blue Mountains

Episode 8
S01 E08 - St. Sebastian

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Denmark