American Housewife (season 3)

votes: 0


Cares of a big family have laid on the shoulders of Katie Otto. The responsible woman selflessly tries to make comfortable life for her husband and three children. They have different characters and make many troubles, but the woman knows how to make the elder daughter busy with something, how to calm the younger daughter down and how to fix the head of the son who dreams about richness. Katie is confident with her abilities, she never gets discouraged and never complains about life problems in a small town. The perfect mother and housewife knows about child rearing and family budget running.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Mom Guilt

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Here We Go Again

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Cheaters Sometimes Win

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Enemies: An Otto Story

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Trust Me

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Body Image

Episode 7
S03 E07 - The Code

Episode 8
S03 E08 - Trophy Wife

Episode 9
S03 E09 - Highs and Lows

Episode 10
S03 E10 - Saving Christmas

Episode 11
S03 E11 - The Things You Do

Episode 12
S03 E12 - Disconnected

Episode 13
S03 E13 - Mo' Money, Mo' Problems

Episode 14
S03 E14 - Baby Crazy

Episode 15
S03 E15 - American Idol

Episode 16
S03 E16 - Insta-Friends

Episode 17
S03 E17 - Liar Liar, Room on Fire

Episode 18
S03 E18 - Phone Free Day

Episode 19
S03 E19 - Grandma's Way

Episode 20
S03 E20 - Field Trippin'

Episode 21
S03 E21 - Locked in the Basement

Episode 22
S03 E22 - The Dance

Episode 23
S03 E23 - A Mom's Parade