American Gods (season 3)

votes: 1


Shadow is a person with a past. But now the only thing he wants is to live a quiet and peaceful life with his wife, away from problems. Until he finds out about her death in an accident. On the way home to the funeral, when a violent storm shakes the plane, he sees a strange man from the next seat. He calls himself Mr. Wednesday. And he knows more about the Shadow than seems possible. He warns Shadow that an even bigger storm is coming. And nothing from now on, including himself, will be the same.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - A Winters Tale

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Serious Moonlight

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Ashes and Demons

Episode 4
S03 E04 - The Unseen

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Sister Rising

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Conscience of The King

Episode 7
S03 E07 - Fire and Ice

Episode 8
S03 E08 - The Rapture of Burning

Episode 9
S03 E09 - The Lake Effect

Episode 10
S03 E10 - Tears of the Wrath-Bearing Tree