Ambitions (season 1)

votes: 0


The main heroine of this TV series Stephanie Carlisle always thought she is a girl who fate didn''t pay enough to. Her childhood passed in poverty. But the dark-skinned girl promised to herself she will become successful and get public recognition. She goes to a big city hoping everything will change for the better in her life.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Friends & Lovers

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Woman To Woman

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Welcome To Birmingham

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Reap What You Sew

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Killing Me Softly

Episode 6
S01 E06 - What About Your Friends

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Poison and Wine

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Backstabbers

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Giving Up

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Ex-Factor

Episode 11
S01 E11 - A Change is Gonna Come

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Thrill Is Gone

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Since I Lost My Baby

Episode 14
S01 E14 - You Owe Me

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Blood on the Dance Floor

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Hit 'Em Up

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Through The Wire

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Save The Best For Last