Amazing Stories (season 1)

votes: 0


This is an American television anthology based on the 1985 Steven Spielberg's series of the same name. The series takes us to the world of miracles created by the most creative filmmakers, directors and writers of our time where each series is shot in a certain genre, as a separate story, and is associated with unusual and supernatural events.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Cellar

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Heat

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Dynoman and the Volt!!

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Signs of Life

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Rift

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Heat

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Fine Tuning

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Mr. Magic

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Guilt Trip

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Remote Control Man

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Santa '85

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Vanessa in the Garden

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Sitter

Episode 14
S01 E14 - No Day at the Beach

Episode 15
S01 E15 - One for the Road

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Gather Ye Acorns

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Boo!

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Dorothy and Ben

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Mirror, Mirror

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Secret Cinema

Episode 21
S01 E21 - Hell Toupee

Episode 22
S01 E22 - The Doll

Episode 23
S01 E23 - One for the Books

Episode 24
S01 E24 - Grandpa's Ghost