Always a Witch (season 1)

votes: 1


Carmen is a young witch living in the seventeenth century. Miraculously saved from the death by fire she is suddenly moved to modern Cartagena. Her loved one stayed in the past and Carmen has to save him. But first, she has to get settled in the unfamiliar world of gadgets, cars, TVs and skyscrapers. Eccentric new friends and colleagues help her to learn how to manage her skills.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Leap in Time

Episode 2
S01 E02 - A University Witch

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Ouija

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Stolen Shadow, Witch Forgotten

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Festival of Candela

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Ritual of Forgetting

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Lucien

Episode 8
S01 E08 - 1646

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Time Portal

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Final Trip