Alan Bennett's Talking Heads (season 1)

votes: 0


In the center of attention are different personalities divided by age, occupation and desires in life. In the project, they will answer the same questions, and it is quite fun to see how people differ in their dreams and requirements.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Lady of Letters

Episode 2
S01 E02 - An Ordinary Woman

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Soldiering On

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Her Big Chance

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Playing Sandwiches

Episode 6
S01 E06 - A Chip in the Sugar

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Outside Dog

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Bed Among the Lentils

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Nights in the Garden of Spain

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Hand of God

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Miss Fozzard Finds Her Feet

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Shrine