AJ and the Queen (season 1)

votes: 0


The main character is Ruby, she was known as the rising star of Rupaul, being a male named Robert. But that''s all in the past. She decided to change, and turned into an excellent beautiful woman. Thus, the person has achieved her perfection, and showed the surrounding personalities that one does not need to be shy, and one needs to be himself

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - New York City

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Pittsburgh

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Columbus

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Louisville

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Mt. Juliet

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Little Rock

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Jackson

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Baton Rouge

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Fort Worth

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Dallas


See also