Aggretsuko (season 3)

votes: 0


When life becomes completely unbearable, she picks up her microphone and begins to sing using profanity and thus expresses all the things that she has never been able to say to others in person.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - The Blessings of Life

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Deep in the Hole

Episode 3
S03 E03 - A Sheltered Life

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Winds of Change

Episode 5
S03 E05 - An Urchin in the Desert

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Crossroads

Episode 7
S03 E07 - An Impenetrable Wall

Episode 8
S03 E08 - Bursting Her Bubble

Episode 9
S03 E09 - The End of the Moratorium

Episode 10
S03 E10 - When You Count to Ten