9-1-1: LONE STAR s3

9-1-1: Lone Star (season 3)

votes: 0


Firefighter Owen Strand moves from New York City to Austin with his son. Owen has lung cancer, which he got while saving people on 9/11. The series tells the story of Owen's emergency response team. The local fire station was nearly destroyed in an explosion, and now Owen will work to rebuild it and find new rescuers for the team.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - The Big Chill

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Thin Ice

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Shock & Thaw

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Push

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Child Care

Episode 6
S03 E06 - The ATX-Files

Episode 7
S03 E07 - Red vs. Blue

Episode 8
S03 E08 - In the Unlikely Event of an Emergency

Episode 9
S03 E09 - The Bird

Episode 10
S03 E10 - Parental Guidance

Episode 11
S03 E11 - Prince Albert In A Can

Episode 12
S03 E12 - Negative Space

Episode 13
S03 E13 - Riddle of the Sphynx

Episode 14
S03 E14 - Impulse Control

Episode 15
S03 E15 - Down To Clown

Episode 16
S03 E16 - Shift-Less

Episode 17
S03 E17 - Spring Cleaning

Episode 18
S03 E18 - A Bright and Cloudless Morning