68 Whiskey (season 1)

votes: 0


This show tells about a group of military doctors living and working at the special base named The Orphanage in Afghanistan. Eight men and eight women, they are absolutely different, but they have to work together to assist their fellow servicemen. Everyone some when needs the help of a doctor, because of that they are respected and have special privileges. But the doctors don''t forget about their direct duties. Together they try to go through the strange and sometimes frankly ridiculous military life.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Buckley's Goat

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Finger Lickin' Good

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Daddy Issues

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Trouble in River City

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Pain Management

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Fight or Flight

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Mister Fix-It

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Do the Right Thing

Episode 9
S01 E09 - No Good Deedu2026

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Close Your Eyes and Jump