3Below: Tales of Arcadia (season 2)

votes: 0


Alien space craft with two royal offspring and the rest of entourage aboard, escaping from the villains, commits an emergency landing in the suburbs of Arcadia. A terrible dictator has taken the control over their homeland and the children have to stay on Earth pretending to be the local teenagers. They plan to repair their space craft, pull themselves together, get new knowledge, come back to the home planet and crack down on the brutal monster.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Moving Day

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Moonlight Run

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Dogfight Days of Summer

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Mother's Day

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Ill Gotten Gains

Episode 6
S02 E06 - There's Something About Gwen (of Gorbon)

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Asteroid Rage

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Luug's Day Out

Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Fall of House Tarron

Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Big Sleep

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Race to Trollmarket

Episode 12
S02 E12 - A Glorious End: Part 1

Episode 13
S02 E13 - A Glorious End: Part 2