3 Below: Tales of Arcadia (season 1)

votes: 0


An aliens'' space craft with two royals on board and the rest of their guards, escaping from villains chasing them, commit an emergency landing in the suburbs of Arcadia. A terrible dictator has seized power in their homeland. So the children are forced to stay on Earth pretending to be the local teenagers. They plan to repair the broken space craft, to gather their strength, to get new knowledge, to come back to the home planet and to crack down on the cruel monster.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Terra Incognita (1)

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Terra Incognita (2)

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Mind Over Matter

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Beetle Mania

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Collision Course

Episode 6
S01 E06 - D'aja Vu

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Flying the Coop

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Party Crashers

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Lightning in a Bottle

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Arcadian Job

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Truth Be Told

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Last Night on Earth

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Bad Omen